The Faculty of Education was established as the seventh faculty under Eskişehir Osmangazi University on 23 September 1998. In 1999 and 2000,several new departments was opened in the Faculty of Education at Eskişehir Osmangazi University. Our Faculty has gained a unique and prestigious place by nationally and internationally coming to the fore in educational sciences and teacher training field in a short time. We extend our thanks to our deans, academic members and workers having contributed their efforts into our faculty until today since its foundation.


  • Prof. Necat A. Akgün (1999 - 2001)
  • Prof. Naci Ekem (12.11.2001 – 09.12.2007)
  • Prof. Mehmet Şişman (10.12.2007 - 06.03.2012)
  • Prof. Selahattin Turan (11.04.2012 -04.08.2016)
  • Prof. Dr. Alparslan Birdane (Dean V.) (04.08.2016-31.10.2016)
  • Prof. Dr. Cemil Yücel (Dean V) (31.10.2016- ........)
Facebook Twitter Google

About Us

Dean's Message Foundation General Info Vision-Mission Facts and Figures Photo Gallery Video Gallery


Student Information System Academics Information System Web Mail ECTS Information System

Student Exchange Programs

Farabi Erasmus Mevlana

Student Clubs

Information and Interaction Club Music Club Science and Idea Club Social Awareness Club


Food Menu Radio & TV Trailer FTP
   Copyright © 2014 Eskisehir Osmangazi University Education Faculty. All rights reserved.